Parish Council

There are 6 Parish Councillors for Roecliffe & Westwick.  They are as follows:

To view their profile information and register of interests, please click on their name.

Cllr Constance Pillar (Chairman).  Responsible for Joint Parish Council Meeting and Industrial Site.

Cllr Joyce Reeve.  Responsible for Campaign to Protect Rural England and Safter Neighbourhood Group.

Cllr Stuart Varley.  Responsible for Planning/Enforcement of Conditions/Conservation Issues and Safter Neighbourhood Group.

Cllr Diana Bishop.  Responsible for Industrial Site and Yorkshire Local Council Association.

Cllr Tim Collin.

Cllr Peter Wormald.

Contact the Parish Council through the Parish Clerk, Victoria Forbes via the 'Contact Us' page or

[email protected]